Kontakt oss

Artell Kommunikasjon

Fayes gate 2, 3110 Tønsberg
Tlf. +47 922 24 666
E-post: post@artell.no

Artell Kommunikasjon AS

Kontakt oss

8 + 13 =

Våre ansatte

Klikk bildene for å lese mer

Lene B. Hatlenes

Lene B. Hatlenes
Strategisk rådgiver & partner
+47 906 71 713
lene@artell.no

Svein Johnsen

Svein Johnsen
AD & partner
+47 901 94 874
svein@artell.no

Marianne Skaare

Marianne Skaare
Strategisk rådgiver
+47 932 58 252
marianne@artell.no

Linda L. Solberg

Linda L. Solberg
AD & designer
+47 412 71 689
linda@artell.no

Kari-Line Rusten

Kari-Line Rusten
Administrativ leder & rådgiver
+47 992 51 630
kari.line@artell.no

Tine Kristensen

Tine Kristensen
Tekstforfatter
+47 916 42 808
tine@artell.no

Martin Ø. Henriksen

Martin Ødegaarden
Kreativ leder & tekstforfatter
+47 916 68 423
martin@artell.no