Kontakt oss

Artell Kommunikasjon

Fayes gate 2, 3110 Tønsberg
Tlf. 922 24 666
E-post: post@artell.no

Artell Kommunikasjon AS

Kontakt oss

13 + 3 =

Kari-Line Rusten

Kari-Line Rusten
Byråleder & prosjektleder
992 51 630
kari.line@artell.no

Asgeir Orskaug

Asgeir Orskaug
Rådgiver
971 73 827
asgeir@artell.no

Bjarte Arnesen

Bjarte Arnesen
Mac Designer
905 89 160
bjarte@artell.no

Lene B. Hatlenes

Lene B. Hatlenes
Strategisk rådgiver & partner
906 71 713
lene@artell.no

Tine Kristensen

Tine Kristensen
Tekstforfatter
916 42 808
tine@artell.no

Svein Johnsen

Svein Johnsen
AD & partner
901 94 874
svein@artell.no

Martin Ø. Henriksen

Martin Ø. Henriksen
Tekstforfatter
916 68 423
martin@artell.no

Marianne Skaare

Marianne Skaare
Strategisk rådgiver
932 58 252
marianne@artell.no

Linda L. Solberg

Linda L. Solberg
Grafisk designer
412 71 689
linda@artell.no